Categories
Uncategorized

Live Premier League

2019-20 Season of live Premier League football on BT Sport & Sky Sports

Live Premier League this Wednesday, Feb 18, 2020

Live Man City
Live Manchester City v West Ham United: Bowen in line for debut
Because of the extreme weather conditions brought about by Storm Ciara, the Manchester City v West Ham United match was postponed and has been rescheduled for Wednesday 19 February at 19:30 GMT.
Man City 19:30 West Ham on Sky Sports. Manchester City face West Ham United at the Etihad Stadium in the Premier League. The visitors are in desperate need of points as they look to escape the relegation zone. Man City are aiming to bounce back after their defeat at Tottenham Hotspur, while West Ham are looking for a first win in six matches as they seek to escape the bottom three. West Ham’s new signing Jarrod Bowen could be in line for his debut at the Etihad Stadium, but Jack Wilshere (groin) is a long-term absentee.

Saturday, February 22, 2020
Live Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea 12:30 Spurs on BT Sport.
Live Leicester City v Manchester City
Leicester 17:30 Man City on Sky Sports.

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Live Arsenal v Everton
Arsenal 16:30 Everton on Sky Sports.

Monday, February 24, 2020
Live Liverpool v West Ham United
Liverpool 20:00 West Ham on Sky Sports.

Friday, February 28, 2020
Live Norwich City v Leicester City
Norwich 20:00 Leicester on Sky Sports.

Saturday, February 29, 2020
Live Brighton & Hove Albion v Crystal Palace
Brighton 12:30 Crystal Palace on BT Sport.
Live Watford v Liverpool
Watford 17:30 Liverpool on Sky Sports.

Sunday, March 01, 2020
Live Everton v Manchester United
Everton 14:00 Man Utd on Sky Sports.

Saturday, March 07, 2020
Live Liverpool v AFC Bournemouth
Liverpool 12:30 Bournemouth on BT Sport.
Live Burnley v Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley 17:30 Spurs on Sky Sports.

Sunday, March 08, 2020
Live Chelsea v Everton
Chelsea 14:00 Everton on Sky Sports.
Live Manchester United v Manchester City
Man Utd 16:30 Man City on Sky Sports.

Monday, March 09, 2020
Live Leicester City v Aston Villa
Leicester 20:00 Aston Villa on Sky Sports.

Saturday, March 14, 2020
Live Watford v Leicester City
Watford 12:30 Leicester on BT Sport.
Live Aston Villa v Chelsea
Aston Villa 17:30 Chelsea on Sky Sports.

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Live West Ham United v Wolves
West Ham 14:00 Wolves on Sky Sports.
Live Tottenham Hotspur v Manchester United
Spurs 16:30 Man Utd on Sky Sports.

Monday, March 16, 2020
Live Everton v Liverpool
Everton 20:00 Liverpool on Sky Sports.

Friday, March 20, 2020
Live Tottenham Hotspur v West Ham United
Spurs 20:00 West Ham on Sky Sports.

Saturday, March 21, 2020
Live Chelsea v Manchester City
Chelsea 12:30 Man City on BT Sport.
Live Liverpool v Crystal Palace
Liverpool 17:30 Crystal Palace on Sky Sports.

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Live Leicester City v Brighton & Hove Albion
Leicester 14:00 Brighton on Sky Sports.
Live Southampton v Arsenal
Southampton 16:30 Arsenal on Sky Sports.

Members Free Viewing

Members benefit from free viewing of all live Premier League football on BT Sport & Sky Sports. Guests pay a nominal £1.00 signing-in fee.