Categories
Event News

Live Sport Coming Up

Full coverage of all live sports on BT Sport & Sky Sports plus sports by BBC, ITV and other free-to-air channels …

Live Sport Coming Up

Full coverage of live sport on BT Sport & Sky Sports

Plus all live sport on BBC, ITV and other free-to-air channels.

Tuesday December 07

RB LEIPZIG vs MAN CITY

Champions League on BT Sport KO 17:45

AC MILAN vs LIVERPOOL

Champions League on BT Sport KO 20:00

Wednesday December 08

ZENIT ST PETERSBURG vs CHELSEA

Champions League on BT Sport KO 17:45

MAN UTD vs YOUNG BOYS

Champions League on BT Sport KO 20:00

Thursday December 09

NAPOLI vs LEICESTER

Europa League on BT Sport KO 17:45

WEST HAM vs DINAMO ZAGREB

Europa League on BT Sport KO 20:00

TOTTENHAM vs RENNES

Europa Conf. League on BT Sport KO 20:00

FRIDAY December 10

BRENTORD vs WATFORD

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 20:00

Saturday December 11

MAN CITY vs WOLVES

Premier League on BT Sport KO 12:30

NORWICH vs MAN UTD

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 17:30

Sunday December 12

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

F1 on Sky Sports Race Start 13:00

LEICESTER vs NEWCASTLE

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 14:00

CRYSTAL PALACE vs EVERTON

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 16:30

Tuesday December 14

BRENTFORD vs MAN UTD

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:30

NORWICH vs ASTON VILLA

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:45

MAN CITY vs LEEDS

Premier League on BT Sport KO 20:00

Wednesday December 15

BRIGHTON vs WOLVES

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:30

BURNLEY vs WATFORD

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:30

CRYSTAL PALACE vs SOUTHAMPTON

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:30

ARSENAL vs WEST HAM

Premier League on BT Sport KO 20:00

Thursday December 16

LEICESTER vs TOTTENHAM

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:30

CHELSEA vs EVERTON

Premier League on BT Sport KO 19:45

LIVERPOOL vs NEWCASTLE

Premier League on BT Sport KO 20:00

Saturday December 18

MAN UTD vs BRIGHTON

Premier League on BT Sport KO 12:30

LEEDS vs ARSENAL

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 17:30

Sunday December 19

EVERTON vs LEICESTER

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 12:00

NEWCASTLE vs MAN CITY

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 14:15

TOTTENHAM vs LIVERPOOL

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 16:30

Tuesday December 21

ARSENAL vs SUNDERLAND

Carabao Cup on Sky Sports KO 19:45

Wednesday December 22

TOTTENHAM vs WEST HAM

Carabao Cup on Sky Sports KO 19:45

Sunday December 26

LIVERPOOL vs LEEDS

Premier League on BT Sport KO 12:30

ASTON VILLA vs CHELSEA

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 17:30

BRIGHTON vs BRENTFORD

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 20:00

Saturday January 01

ARSENAL vs MAN CITY

Premier League on BT Sport KO 12:30

CRYSTAL PALACE vs WEST HAM

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 17:30

Sunday January 02

BRENTFORD vs ASTON VILLA

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 14:00

CHELSEA vs LIVERPOOL

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 16:30

Monday January 03

MAN UTD vs WOLVES

Premier League on Sky Sports KO 17:30

Sunday February 27

Carabao Cup Final

Sky Sports Details to be confirmed

Sunday February 27

FA Cup Final

BBC Details to be confirmed

Wednesday May 18

Europa League Final

BT Sport Details to be confirmed

Saturday May 28

Champions League Final

BT Sport Details to be confirmed